campusmopa.blogg.se

Evernote login google
Evernote login google













(Machform, Paperform, Typeform, Google forms) Setup of online forms to make your business run smoother. 17hats, Dubsado, Honeybook - account set up and automation/work flow build out. Workflow, systems and process improvement:

evernote login google

Setup of website client booking/scheduling systems (Calendly, CRM native schedulers, Omnify, Simplybookme) Wordpress (using page builder Thrive Architect, Elementor), all in one website platforms - Wix, Weebly, SquareSpace, Showit.) Tech savvy skills for design/layout, page builds, plugins and backend theme tweaking. If you are ready to let go of doing it all yourself. I’m a bit obsessed with creating business systems and harnessing the amazing tools for online automation that fit your business and will keep it humming without taking over your life. I excel at identifying ways I can assist and/or streamline the parts of your business that bring you less joy so that you can focus on the areas that energize you and move your business forward. I want to learn the overall big picture of your business and understand your pain points. Innovation is my happy place, and I see it as a form of creativity. I thrive learning software, systems, and embracing change. The last six years of my corporate track was working remotely via telecommuting. My corporate experience was with a single company working in a variety positions including process improvement, project coordination, business analyst, software system setup/administration. Owning my own business has given me years of experience in online innovation - to do business in the past two decades it was essential to keep up with the ever changing online landscape. In August of 2019, I left my corporate job to run both my photography and virtual assistance businesses full time. I dual tracked as the owner of my own photography studio along side a corporate world position.

evernote login google

I bring 20+ years experience to the table. I have a honed design eye as well as a strong aptitude and appetite for learning software.

evernote login google

Hello! Are you a Solopreneur/Small Business that is overwhelmed with the plethora of tasks that it takes to keep up with your business/passion? Let me help - I’m equal parts creative and techy.















Evernote login google